Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone (TIRZ) Board Number Two


The TIRZ Board Number Two makes recommendations to the City Council concerning the administration of the TIRZ. They also prepare and adopt a project plan and reinvestment zone financing plan for the zone and submit plans to the City Council for approval.


  • As necessary

Agendas & Minutes


The Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone (TIRZ) Board Number Two consists of seven members appointed by the City Council who serve two-year terms each.  City Councilmembers may serve as Board Members.  Board Members (that are not City Councilmembers) must be residents of the county the Zone is located in or adjacent to that county or own real property in the TIRZ Number Two Zone.

  • Richard Westerman, Mayor  -  Chair
  • Craig Magerkurth, Councilmember Place 1
  • Dave Rhodes, Councilmember Place 2
  • Rene Rosales, Councilmember Place 3
  • Bryan Walker, Councilmember Place 4
  • William (Dee) Haddock, Councilmember Place 5
  • Reed Norman, Councilmember Place 6